When creating a Task and attaching a local file via drag and drop, everything looks great for the creator.
But the attachments have been created with a 'Visible To' permission set only to the creator. So no one else can see it.
It's possible that this is as expected?, but from a users point of view, after creating a new task with attachments, they have to remember to then go back into Files and change the permissions of all the attachments that were added. But by that point the email to has already been sent to the assigned individuals and the Task is already visible to everyone.