Make the new Build Plan "Runnable" behavior work
- With "Runnable" set to "If Editable" (default): to manually run, pause, resume, abort, or restart a build, you must normally be able to edit the associated build plan.
- If you toggle "Runnable" to "If Viewable", anyone who can view the build plan may take these actions.
This is pretty straightforward since T9614 already got us pretty close to this ruleset a while ago.
- Created a Build Plan, set "Can Edit" to just me, toggled "Runnable" to "If Viewable"/"If Editable", tried to take actions as another user.
- With "If Editable", unable to run, pause, resume, abort, or restart as another user.
- With "If Viewable", those actions work.
Reviewed By: amckinley
Differential Revision: https://secure.phabricator.com/D20229