Reasonably trivial, but we might want to hide this option from the user if the diff isn't accepted (by default), with a configuration option to perhaps always show the landing option regardless of status.
Description
Description
Revisions and Commits
Revisions and Commits
| Restricted Differential Revision | Restricted Diffusion Commit |
Event Timeline
Comment Actions
If it will become available on accept, it should be visible -- but disabled -- with a dialog showing a message like "You can not land a revision until it has been accepted." when clicked.