Page MenuHomePhabricator

wrong text, if you recreate a destroyed credential
Closed, ResolvedPublic

Description

See attached screenshot. The first user destroyed the password, and I set a new one, but there is still the entry "destroyed this credential".

Steps:

  • Create a credential
  • Destroy it (message "<user> destroyed this credential" is shown")
  • Recreate it
    • Bug: 2 Messages are shown: a) <user> updated the secret for this credential. and b) <user> destroyed this credential, but the credential was not destroyed!

Attached:

phabbug.PNG (142×500 px, 8 KB)

Screenshot of the wrong message

Revisions and Commits

Restricted Differential Revision

Event Timeline

epriestley added a revision: Restricted Differential Revision.Jan 23 2016, 8:20 PM
epriestley triaged this task as Normal priority.
epriestley closed this task as Resolved by committing Restricted Diffusion Commit.Jan 23 2016, 8:26 PM
epriestley added a commit: Restricted Diffusion Commit.