This keeps surprising me.
If someone removes me as a reviewer/subscriber from a review (or any other object), then I'd like to get one last email so that I can re-subscribe myself if desired – otherwise that diff silently drops off my radar and I never see it again until a week later when I stumble across it, confused.
I think I talked to you about this @epriestley but I can't find a task for it now. Maybe IRC. You suggested sending emails to the union of the old subscribers and new subscribers.