Page MenuHomePhabricator

The "Cancel" button in the "New Repository URI" workflow returns users to "/diffusion/", not the URI management page
Open, LowPublic

Description

  • Navigate to Diffusion(Any Repository)ManageURIsAdd New URI.
  • Click Cancel.

Expected behavior:

  • Return to the URI management screen.

Actual behavior:

  • Return to /diffusion/.

Event Timeline

epriestley triaged this task as Low priority.Jul 10 2019, 2:50 PM
epriestley created this task.