Right now logged out users can enable a workboard on a project.
- Maniphest Tasks
- T7410: Allow a project's workboard to be disabled so that tagged tasks no longer show meaningless "(Backlog)"
- Restricted Diffusion Commit
rP267e718dfe2f: Don't allow logged out users to initialize a Workboard
Log out, view a public project, click on Workboard, get not set up dialog. Click Cancel, return to project details.