Home
Phabricator
Search
Configure Global Search
Log In
Transactions
T7299
Change Details
Change Details
Old
New
Diff
If a document is marked as "users must sign this", we should replace the "cancel" button (which currently does nothing) with a "Log Out" button that takes you to the logout workflow.
If a document is marked as "users must sign this", we should replace the "cancel" button (which currently does nothing) with a "Log Out" button that takes you to the logout workflow.
Continue