If you uninstall an application, we still link it in the /applications/ view, but the link will (usually/always) just 404. We probably shouldn't link it if the app is uninstalled.
Description
Description
Revisions and Commits
Revisions and Commits
| Restricted Differential Revision | Restricted Diffusion Commit |
Event Timeline
Comment Actions
Can't seem to repro this. My steps are:
- Navigate to /applications/
- Click gear to the right of Almanac application
- Uninstall Almanac
- Navigate back to /applications/ where Almanac is now hidden
Are these the correct steps?
Comment Actions
After the last step:
- Click "All Applications" in the left nav.
- The "Almanac" application tile will now be shown.
- The tile's title will be linked to /almanac/, but that page will 404. When the application is uninstalled, we should just show the name without linking it.