Home
Phabricator
Search
Configure Global Search
Log In
Transactions
Q547
Change Details
Change Details
Old
New
Diff
We have an user who left (and disabled his account) but he has a couple of tasks which are still tracking his time. How can we stop and delete this time tracking?
We have an user who left (and disabled his account) but he has a couple of tasks which are still tracking his time. How can we stop and delete this time tracking?
Continue