Normal feature set:
- Create a new room that only I can edit, viewable by all users.
- Leave room (bye k thx)
- Create another room, myself only
- Join room from second account
- See ability to only remove myself
- Remove myself
- Add third account
- Log into first account
- Boot off randos
- Test joining by green button, message, and by + sign.
- As a user who can not edit the room, tried to add other members. Received policy exception. The `+` button is currently visible and enabled for all users (even users who have not joined the room) but this is pre-existing.